CONTACT

Videonale e.V.
c/o Kunstmuseum Bonn
Helmut-Kohl-Allee 2
D-53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49 (0)228 692818
Fax: +40 (0)228 9085817­
e-mail: info@videonale.org

DB: UN Campus
Tram: 63/66/16/18 Heussallee/Museumsmeile

Please follow Videonale on Instagram and Facebook and subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates at videonale.org.

Follow here to continue to the Press Area

THE TEAM

Tasja Langenbach
Artistic Director
langenbach@videonale.org

Ieva Akule
Curatorial Assistance &
Exhibition Management
akule@videonale.org

Lina Parisius
Project Assistance Exhibition
parisius@videonale.org

Annette Ziegert
Curatorial Director Festivalprogram
ziegert@videonale.org

Miriam Hausner
Curatorial Assistance & production festival program
hausner@videonale.org

Sophie Gundi Wickel
Assistance Festivalprogram
wickel@videonale.org

Riccarda Hessling
Head of PR
hessling@videonale.org

Lea Oreyzi
PR Assistance & Social Media Management
oreyzi@videonale.org

Elisabeth Wynhoff
Organization & Finance
wynhoff@videonale.org

Concept, Design, Programming Website
Büro für Brauchbarkeit, Köln

Graphic Design and
visual Identity Website

ateliergrün