CONTACT

Videonale e.V.
c/o Kunstmuseum Bonn
Helmut-Kohl-Allee 2
D-53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49 (0)228 692818
Fax: +40 (0)228 9085817­
e-mail: info@videonale.org

DB: UN Campus
Tram: 63/66/16/18 Heussallee/Museumsmeile

The CALL FOR ENTRIES is now closed!

Many thanks to all the artists and filmmakers, distributors, universities and galleries world-wide who have submitted their works.

Our selection jury is now viewing all submissions. Selected artists will be announced in autumn 2022.

We will inform all artists and submitters about the jury’s decision by email by the end of October 2022.

Please understand, that we cannot give any information about a possible participation before that, and generally that we are not able to give personal feedback, in the case your work is not selected.

Please follow Videonale on Instagram and Facebook and subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates at videonale.org.

THE TEAM

Tasja Langenbach
Artistic Director
langenbach@videonale.org

Ieva Akule
Curatorial Assistance &
Exhibition Management
akule@videonale.org

Annette Ziegert
Curatorial Director Festivalprogram
ziegert@videonale.org

Elisabeth Wynhoff
Organization & Finance
wynhoff@videonale.org

Riccarda Hessling
Head of PR
hessling@videonale.org

Lea Oreyzi
PR Assistance & Social Media Management
oreyzi@videonale.org

Graphic Design
ateliergrün

Website Programming
Büro für Brauchbarkeit, Köln