Something with noodles – Sneak Previews in Bonn's living rooms

December 1, 2022, January 19, February 23 and March 9, 2023

From December 2022 to March 2023, under the title Something with noodles, there will be four Sneak Previews with works of the VIDEONALE.19. On each of the evenings, we will watch a work, discuss and eat together. The Videonale team will cook: something with noodles. The table hosts are long-time companions of the Videonale, who open their private apartments in Bonn for this purpose.

Dates
The evenings will take place on December 1, 2022, January 19, February 23 and March 9, 2023 at 7 pm each. Where exactly in Bonn will be revealed to guests one week prior to the event. Each guest is asked to bring one other person who is not their partner. We show the videos with original sound (English) and German subtitles. The moderated conversation will be in German spoken language.

How to sign up
You would like to participate in one of the four Sneak Previews with noodles? Then register via videoabende@videonale.org. Tell us briefly why you want to participate and who you are bringing. Please indicate 2 of the 4 dates as options. Participation is free of charge, the number of places is limited.

Accessibility
Do you have hearing or walking impairments, or are you a wheelchair user? Please note this information when signing up. We will inform you individually about the conditions at the four venues.

You are here: VIDEONALE.19 / PROGRAM / SOMETHING WITH NOODLES

Irgendwas mit Nudeln – Sneak Previews in Bonner Wohnzimmern

1. Dezember 2022, 19. Januar, 23. Februar und 09. März 2023

Unter dem Motto Irgendwas mit Nudeln gibt es von Dezember 2022 bis März 2023 vier Sneak Previews mit Werken der VIDEONALE.19. An jedem der Abende wird jeweils ein Videokunstwerk angeschaut, diskutiert und im Anschluss gemeinsam gegessen. Das Team der Videonale kocht: Irgendwas mit Nudeln. Tischgeber*innen sind langjährige Wegbegleiter:innen der Videonale, die hierfür ihre Privatwohnungen in Bonn öffnen.

Termine
Die Abende finden am 1. Dezember 2022, 19. Januar, 23. Februar und 09. März 2023 jeweils um 19:00 Uhr statt. Wo genau im Bonner Stadtzentrum wird den Gästen eine Woche vor der Veranstaltung verraten. Jeder Gast darf eine weitere Person mitbringen, die nicht der:die jeweilige Partner:in ist. Wir zeigen die Videos im Original (Englisch) mit deutschen Untertiteln. Das moderierte Gespräch findet in deutscher Lautsprache statt.

Anmeldung
Ihr möchtet an einer der vier Sneak Previews mit Nudeln teilnehmen? Dann meldet euch über videoabende@videonale.org an. Erzählt uns kurz, warum ihr teilnehmen wollt und wen ihr mitbringt. Gebt in der Anmeldung als Optionen bitte 2 der 4 Termine an. Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei, die Anzahl der Plätze begrenzt.

Barrierefreiheit
Ihr habt Höreinschränkungen, Geheinschränkungen oder seid Rollifahrer*innen? Schreibt das in der Anmeldung dazu. Dann informieren wir euch individuell über die Gegebenheiten an den vier Veranstaltungsorten.

Sie befinden sich hier: VIDEONALE.19 / PROGRAMM / Irgendwas mit Nudeln